Board of Directors

Co-Chair - Laura Hendrickson

Treasurer-Laura Snow

Alison Lindsey

Megan Nuttelman

Janice Miller

Loli Pollard

Holen Hirsh

Board Meetings

are typically held the

third Monday of

each month at 

6:00 pm

Meeting Dates:

May 17th 2021

June 21st 2021

Jenny Carlstedt

Cally King

Please note that during the COVID-19 pandemic, we will be doing Zoom meetings.  If you are interested in making a public comment, or attending the public portion of the meeting, please email